Find Your Next Home

Search Apartments »

Contact Us for Details »

What's Available

About

Leon Bankier founded Bankier Apartments 56 years ago. Since then, we’ve expanded to feature options in nearly every size, style, and price range. All of our apartments are in prime locations near the University of Illinois and Downtown Champaign. Most importantly, we still help our residents with the same personal service that Mr. Bankier provided in the 1960’s. Explore our apartments and contact us today for availability. 

 

Meet Our Staff

Miriam Booth
President

Margie Colter
Property Manager

Kierra Morris
Director of Marketing and Operations
kierra@bankierapartments.com

Alicia Helmick
Construction Coordinator
alicia@bankierapartments.com

Christine Grupe
Financial Administrator
chris@bankierapartments.com

Suzanne Jacob
Financial Accountant
suzanne@bankierapartments.com

Terese Wright
Financial Accountant
terese@bankierapartments.com

Jennifer Nolan
Leasing Agent
jennifer@bankierapartments.com

Ryan Marder
Leasing Agent
ryan@bankierapartments.com

Keith Hart
Leasing Agent
keith@bankierapartments.com

Ashley Colter
Leasing Agent
ashley@bankierapartments.com

Ronald Bufkin
Leasing Agent
ron@bankierapartments.com

Sarah Memeley
Leasing Agent
sarah@bankierapartments.com