Find Your Next Home

Search Apartments »

Contact Us for Details »

What's Available

About

Leon Bankier founded Bankier Apartments 56 years ago. Since then, we’ve expanded to feature options in nearly every size, style, and price range. All of our apartments are in prime locations near the University of Illinois and Downtown Champaign. Most importantly, we still help our residents with the same personal service that Mr. Bankier provided in the 1960’s. Explore our apartments and contact us today for availability. 

 

Meet Our Staff

Miriam Booth
President

Margie Colter
Property Manager

Kierra Morris
Director of Marketing and Operations
Phone Extension: 1002
Email: kierra@bankierapartments.com

Ashley Matheney
Leasing Manager
Phone Extension: 1006
Email: ashley@bankierapartments.com

Ronald Bufkin
Leasing Agent
Phone Extension: 1009
Email: ron@bankierapartments.com

Ashley Colter
Leasing Agent
Phone Extension: 1007
Email: ashleyc@bankierapartments.com

Israel Gomez
Leasing Agent
israel@bankierapartments.com

Savannah Meneley
Leasing Agent
savannah@bankierapartments.com

Alicia Helmick
Construction Coordinator
Phone Extension: 1003
Email: Alicia@bankierapartments.com

Christine Grupe
Financial Administrator
Phone Extension: 1004
Email: Chris@bankierapartments.com

Sarah Meneley
Financial Accountant
Phone Extension: 1005
Email: sarah@bankierapartments.com